Deborah Raleigh

Deborah Raleigh

This is a complete list of Deborah Raleigh books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Deborah Raleigh also writes as: Debbie Raleigh and Alexandra Ivy.

Also writes as: Debbie Raleigh and Alexandra Ivy.

Recent/Upcoming Deborah Raleigh Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Hellion's Den Books in Publication Order

List of Illegitimate Bachelor Books in Publication Order

List of McNachton Vampires Books in Publication Order

List of Deborah Raleigh Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Mammoth Book of Regency Romance
Show All Anthologies

Deborah Raleigh: Biography

Deborah Raleigh is the author of the Hellion's Den series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Hellion's Den series started in 2005 with the novel Some Like It Wicked. The most recently released novel in the Hellion's Den series was Some Like It Brazen which was released in 2007. There are no upcoming novels for the Hellion's Den series.

Deborah Raleigh has also written the Illegitimate Bachelor series which has 3 books including Bedding the Baron and Seducing the Viscount.

Deborah Raleigh: F.A.Q

What was the first book Deborah Raleigh wrote?

The first novel written by Deborah Raleigh was Some Like It Wicked, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book Deborah Raleigh wrote?

Her most recently released work was Seduce Me by Christmas on January 3rd, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Deborah Raleigh?

Deborah Raleigh does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Deborah Raleigh written?

Deborah Raleigh has written 7 books. 1 book in the McNachton Vampires Series, 3 books in the Illegitimate Bachelor Series, 3 books in the Hellion's Den Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content