Debbie Raleigh

Debbie Raleigh

Debbie Raleigh also writes as: Alexandra Ivy and Deborah Raleigh.

Upcoming Debbie Raleigh Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Wedding Clause (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Debbie Raleigh, on January 1st, 2005.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Debbie Raleigh books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Cresswell Sisters Books in Publication Order

Regency romances featuring three noble sisters as they navigate love, society, and family secrets in 19th-century England.

List of Rose For Three Rakes Books in Publication Order

Regency romance series where three gentlemen unexpectedly find love. Full of charm, passion, and historical flair.

List of Vicar Humbley Books in Publication Order

Regency romances set in high society, featuring love stories and social intrigue in the 19th century.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Debbie Raleigh Anthologies in Publication Order

Debbie Raleigh: Biography

Debbie Raleigh is the author of the Cresswell Sisters series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Cresswell Sisters series started in 2001 with the novel The Christmas Wish. The most recently released novel in the Cresswell Sisters series was The Wedding Wish which was released in 2002. There are no upcoming novels for the Cresswell Sisters series.

Debbie Raleigh has also written the Rose For Three Rakes series which has 3 books including A Bride for Lord Challmond and A Bride for Lord Wickton.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Debbie Raleigh are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  3. Ben Aaronovitch, author of the PC Peter Grant / Rivers of London Series.
  4. Bill Bryson, author of the Bill Bryson Travel Books.
  5. Charles Todd, author of the Inspector Ian Rutledge Series.

Debbie Raleigh: F.A.Q

What was the first book Debbie Raleigh wrote?

The first book written by Debbie Raleigh was Spring Kittens, published in 2000.

What was the most recent book Debbie Raleigh wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Wedding Clause on January 1st, 2005.

Will there be any more books by Debbie Raleigh?

Debbie Raleigh does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Debbie Raleigh written?

Debbie Raleigh has written 10 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 3 books in the Cresswell Sisters Series, 3 books in the Rose For Three Rakes Series, 3 books in the Vicar Humbley Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content