Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason

Upcoming Debbie Mason Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Three Little Wishes (Sunshine Bay, #2) was the most recently released book by Debbie Mason, on May 7th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Debbie Mason Stats: The highest rated book by Debbie Mason on Book Notification is Christmas in Harmony Harbor, the 10th novel in the Harmony Harbor series. The second-highest rated book is Barefoot Beach (Harmony Harbor #9).

The most read book by Debbie Mason on Book Notification is Christmas in Harmony Harbor, the 10th novel in the Harmony Harbor series. The second most read book is Barefoot Beach (Harmony Harbor #9).

Below is a complete list of Debbie Mason books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Debbie Mason is the Harmony Harbor Series.

List of Christmas, Colorado Books in Publication Order

List of Harmony Harbor Books in Publication Order

List of Highland Falls Books in Publication Order

List of Sunshine Bay Books in Publication Order

Debbie Mason: Biography

Debbie Mason (Debbie Mazzuca)

Debbie Mason is the author of the Harmony Harbor series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Harmony Harbor series started in 2016 with the novel Mistletoe Cottage. The most recently released novel in the Harmony Harbor series was Christmas in Harmony Harbor which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Harmony Harbor series.

Debbie Mason (Debbie Mazzuca) has also written the Christmas, Colorado series which has 9 books including The Trouble with Christmas and Christmas in July.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Debbie Mason are:

  1. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.
  2. Fern Michaels, author of the Sisterhood Series.
  3. Jenn McKinlay, author of the Library Lover's Mystery Series.
  4. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Debbie Mason: F.A.Q

What was the first book Debbie Mason wrote?

The first book written by Debbie Mason was The Trouble with Christmas, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Debbie Mason wrote?

Her most recently released work was Three Little Wishes on May 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Debbie Mason?

Debbie Mason does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Debbie Mason written?

Debbie Mason has written 28 books. 9 books in the Christmas, Colorado Series, 10 books in the Harmony Harbor Series, 7 books in the Highland Falls Series, 2 books in the Sunshine Bay Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content