Deb Mercier

Deb Mercier

Upcoming Deb Mercier Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Mark of the Scorpion (Choose Your Path, #10) was the most recently released book by Deb Mercier, on May 7th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Deb Mercier Stats: The most read book by Deb Mercier on Book Notification is The Empty Cabin, the 2nd novel in the Detective: You series.

Below is a complete list of Deb Mercier books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Deb Mercier is the Detective: You Series.

List of Choose Your Path Books in Publication Order (with Ryan Jacobson)

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Show All Books in this Series

List of Detective: You Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

Deb Mercier: Biography

Deb Mercier is the author of the Choose Your Path series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Choose Your Path series started in 2008 with the novel Lost in the Wild. The most recently released novel in the Choose Your Path series was The Mark of the Scorpion which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Choose Your Path series.

Deb Mercier has also written the Children's Books series which has 4 books including Wrestling with a Werewolf and Dogs, Kids and Other Dangerous Critters.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Deb Mercier are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Deb Mercier: F.A.Q

What was the first book Deb Mercier wrote?

The first book written by Deb Mercier was Wrestling with a Werewolf, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Deb Mercier wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Mark of the Scorpion on May 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Deb Mercier?

Deb Mercier does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Deb Mercier written?

Deb Mercier has written 13 books. 5 books in the Choose Your Path Series, 3 books in the Detective: You Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 4 books in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content