David R. Lewis

David R. Lewis

Upcoming David R. Lewis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Dakota Trail (Trail, #9) was the most recently released book by David R. Lewis, on April 27th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

David R. Lewis Stats: The highest rated book by David R. Lewis on Book Notification is Calico Trail, the 3rd novel in the Trail series. The second-highest rated book is Payback Trail (Trail #4).

The most read book by David R. Lewis on Book Notification is Deer Run Trail, the first novel in the Trail series. The second most read book is Nodaway Trail (Trail #2).

Below is a complete list of David R. Lewis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by David R. Lewis is the Trail Series.

List of Crockett Books in Publication Order

List of The Nosferati Books in Publication Order

List of Trail Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

David R. Lewis: Biography

David R. Lewis is the author of the Trail series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Trail series started in 2012 with the novel Deer Run Trail. The most recently released novel in the Trail series was Dakota Trail which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Trail series.

David R. Lewis has also written the Crockett series which has 8 books including Fear of the Father: Call Me Crockett and Grave Promise.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David R. Lewis are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

David R. Lewis: F.A.Q

What was the first book David R. Lewis wrote?

The first novel written by David R. Lewis was Bloodtrail, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book David R. Lewis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dakota Trail on April 27th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by David R. Lewis?

David R. Lewis does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David R. Lewis written?

David R. Lewis has written 24 books. 8 books in the Crockett Series, 2 books in The Nosferati Series, 9 books in the Trail Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content