Danielle Vega

Danielle Vega

Recent/Upcoming Danielle Vega Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Unleashed was the most recently released book by Danielle Vega, on July 7th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Danielle Vega books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of The Haunted Books in Publication Order

List of The Merciless Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Danielle Vega: Biography

Danielle Vega is the author of The Merciless series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Merciless series started in 2014 with the novel The Merciless. The most recently released novel in The Merciless series was Last Rites which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for The Merciless series.

Danielle Vega has also written The Haunted series which has 2 books including The Haunted and The Unleashed.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Danielle Vega are:

  1. Dennis Lehane, author of the novel: Shutter Island.
  2. Jeff Wheeler, author of the Legends of Muirwood Series.
  3. Marissa Meyer, author of the Lunar Chronicles Series.
  4. Melissa Marr, author of the Wicked Lovely Series.
  5. Paula Hawkins, author of the novel: The Girl on the Train.

Danielle Vega: F.A.Q

What was the first book Danielle Vega wrote?

The first novel written by Danielle Vega was The Merciless, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Danielle Vega wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Unleashed on July 7th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Danielle Vega?

Danielle Vega does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Danielle Vega written?

Danielle Vega has written 7 books. 2 books in The Haunted Series, 4 books in The Merciless Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content