Dana LeCheminant

Dana LeCheminant

Upcoming Dana LeCheminant Books

November 8th, 2024: Lovestruck (Starstruck Love Stories, #2)

For Butter or for Worse (Coastal Kisses, #1) was the most recently released book by Dana LeCheminant, on June 7th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dana LeCheminant Stats: The most read book by Dana LeCheminant on Book Notification is The Thief and the Noble, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Dana LeCheminant books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Love in Sun City Books in Publication Order

List of A Simple Love Story Books in Publication Order

List of Starstruck Love Stories Books in Publication Order

List of Terms of Inheritance Books in Publication Order

List of The Wonder Boys Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Coastal Kisses Books in Publication Order

List of Dana LeCheminant Anthologies in Publication Order

Dana LeCheminant: Biography

Dana LeCheminant is the author of the A Simple Love Story series which currently consists of 9 novels. The A Simple Love Story series started in 2019 with the novel Simplicity. The most recently released novel in the A Simple Love Story series was Never Let Go which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the A Simple Love Story series.

Dana LeCheminant has also written the Terms of Inheritance series which has 4 books including Forever You and Me and Holding On to Everything.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dana LeCheminant are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Dana LeCheminant: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dana LeCheminant wrote?

The first novel written by Dana LeCheminant was Simplicity, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Dana LeCheminant wrote?

Their most recently released work was For Butter or for Worse on June 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Dana LeCheminant?

Dana LeCheminant has a new book coming out on November 8th, 2024 called Lovestruck.

How many books has Dana LeCheminant written?

Dana LeCheminant has written 26 books. 4 books in the Love in Sun City Series, 9 books in the A Simple Love Story Series, 2 books in the Starstruck Love Stories Series, 4 books in the Terms of Inheritance Series, 4 books in The Wonder Boys Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Coastal Kisses Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content