D.W. Linden

D.W. Linden

Upcoming D.W. Linden Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Rocky Ford (Johnny Hart Mystery, #3) was the most recently released book by D.W. Linden, on November 9th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

D.W. Linden Stats: The highest rated book by D.W. Linden on Book Notification is Sand Creek, the first novel in the Johnny Hart Mystery series.

The most read book by D.W. Linden on Book Notification is Sand Creek, the first novel in the Johnny Hart Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of D.W. Linden books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by D.W. Linden is the Johnny Hart Mystery Series.

List of Johnny Hart Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

D.W. Linden: Biography

D.W. Linden is the author of the Johnny Hart Mystery series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Johnny Hart Mystery series started in 2006 with the novel Sand Creek. The most recently released novel in the Johnny Hart Mystery series was Rocky Ford which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Johnny Hart Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.W. Linden are:

  1. Lizzie Skurnick, author of the novel: 0.
  2. Martin Wilsey, author of the Solstice 31 Saga Series.
  3. B.M. Bower, author of the novel: The Long Shadow.
  4. Justus Rosenberg, author of the novel: The Art of Resistance: My Four Years in the French Underground: A Memoir.
  5. Maggie Hartley, author of the Maggie Hartley Foster Carer Story Series.

D.W. Linden: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.W. Linden wrote?

The first novel written by D.W. Linden was Sand Creek, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book D.W. Linden wrote?

His most recently released work was Rocky Ford on November 9th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by D.W. Linden?

D.W. Linden does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.W. Linden written?

D.W. Linden has written 4 books. 3 books in the Johnny Hart Mystery Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content