D.M. Pruden

D.M. Pruden

Upcoming D.M. Pruden Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Soul Eater of Flipimoff IV (The Galactic Misadventures of Ignatz Bauer, #2) was the most recently released book by D.M. Pruden, on December 29th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

D.M. Pruden Stats: The most read book by D.M. Pruden on Book Notification is Armstrong Station, the first novel in the Requiem's Run series. The second most read book is Future Vistas Vol 1, a Collection.

Below is a complete list of D.M. Pruden books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by D.M. Pruden is the Requiem's Run Series.

List of The Galactic Misadventures of Ignatz Bauer Books in Publication Order

List of Mars Ascendant Books in Publication Order

List of Requiem's Run Books in Publication Order

List of Shattered Empire Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of D.M. Pruden Anthologies in Publication Order

D.M. Pruden: Biography

D.M. Pruden was born in, Calgary .

D.M. Pruden is the author of the Requiem's Run series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Requiem's Run series started in 2020 with the novel Armstrong Station. The most recently released novel in the Requiem's Run series was The Jovian Collective which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Requiem's Run series.

D.M. Pruden has also written the Mars Ascendant series which has 4 books including The Ares Weapon and Mother of Mars.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.M. Pruden are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

D.M. Pruden: F.A.Q

Where was D.M. Pruden Born?

D.M. Pruden was born in Calgary, .

What was the first book D.M. Pruden wrote?

The first novel written by D.M. Pruden was The Ares Weapon, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book D.M. Pruden wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Soul Eater of Flipimoff IV on December 29th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by D.M. Pruden?

D.M. Pruden does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.M. Pruden written?

D.M. Pruden has written 16 books. 2 books in The Galactic Misadventures of Ignatz Bauer Series, 4 books in the Mars Ascendant Series, 5 books in the Requiem's Run Series, 4 books in the Shattered Empire Series, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content