D.J. Adamson

D.J. Adamson

Recent/Upcoming D.J. Adamson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

With a Vengeance was the most recently released book by D.J. Adamson, on March 29th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

D.J. Adamson Stats: The highest rated book by D.J. Adamson on Book Notification is Let Her Go, the 3rd novel in the Lillian Dove series.

The most read book by D.J. Adamson on Book Notification is Let Her Go, the 3rd novel in the Lillian Dove series.

Below is a complete list of D.J. Adamson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by D.J. Adamson is the Lillian Dove Series.

List of Lillian Dove Books in Publication Order

List of Deviation Books in Publication Order

List of Storm Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

D.J. Adamson: Biography

D.J. Adamson is the author of the Lillian Dove series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Lillian Dove series started in 2014 with the novel Admit to Mayhem. The most recently released novel in the Lillian Dove series was With a Vengeance which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Lillian Dove series.

D.J. Adamson has also written the Storm series which has 2 books including Approaching Storm and Into the Storm .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.J. Adamson are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. Faye Kellerman, author of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Series.
  5. Alexander McCall Smith, author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series.

D.J. Adamson: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.J. Adamson wrote?

The first novel written by D.J. Adamson was Admit to Mayhem, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book D.J. Adamson wrote?

Their most recently released work was With a Vengeance on March 29th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by D.J. Adamson?

D.J. Adamson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.J. Adamson written?

D.J. Adamson has written 8 books. 4 books in the Lillian Dove Series, 1 book in the Deviation Series, 2 books in the Storm Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content