D.F. Hart

D.F. Hart

D.F. Hart also writes as: Faith Hart.

Upcoming D.F. Hart Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Return of Secrets (Vital Secrets, #9) was the most recently released book by D.F. Hart, on June 20th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of D.F. Hart books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Vital Secrets Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Loves Defender Books in Publication Order (as Faith Hart)

List of Another Try Books in Publication Order (as Faith Hart)

List of D.F. Hart Anthologies in Publication Order

D.F. Hart: Biography

D.F. Hart is the author of the Vital Secrets series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Vital Secrets series started in 2011 with the novel Wall Of Secrets. The most recently released novel in the Vital Secrets series was Return of Secrets which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Vital Secrets series.

D.F. Hart has also written the Another Try series which has 7 books including Never Say Sorry and Save Me a Dance.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.F. Hart are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

D.F. Hart: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.F. Hart wrote?

The first book written by D.F. Hart was Never Say Sorry, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book D.F. Hart wrote?

Their most recently released work was Return of Secrets on June 20th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by D.F. Hart?

D.F. Hart does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.F. Hart written?

D.F. Hart has written 18 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 9 books in the Vital Secrets Series, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books, 1 book in the Loves Defender Series, 7 books in the Another Try Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content