D.C. Macey

D.C. Macey

Upcoming D.C. Macey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Holding On (Post Contact, #2) was the most recently released book by D.C. Macey, on November 29th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

D.C. Macey Stats: The most read book by D.C. Macey on Book Notification is The Temple Legacy, the first novel in The Temple series.

Below is a complete list of D.C. Macey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by D.C. Macey is The Temple Series.

List of Post Contact Books in Publication Order

List of The Temple Books in Publication Order

D.C. Macey: Biography

D.C. Macey is the author of The Temple series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Temple series started in 2015 with the novel The Temple Legacy. The most recently released novel in The Temple series was The Temple Deliverance which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for The Temple series.

D.C. Macey has also written the Post Contact series which has 2 books including First Days and Holding On.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow D.C. Macey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

D.C. Macey: F.A.Q

What was the first book D.C. Macey wrote?

The first novel written by D.C. Macey was The Temple Legacy, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book D.C. Macey wrote?

Their most recently released work was Holding On on November 29th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by D.C. Macey?

D.C. Macey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has D.C. Macey written?

D.C. Macey has written 6 books. 2 books in the Post Contact Series, 4 books in The Temple Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content