Cricket McRae

Cricket McRae

This is a complete list of Cricket McRae books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Cricket McRae also writes as: Bailey Cates and Bailey Cattrell.

Also writes as: Bailey Cates and Bailey Cattrell.

Recent/Upcoming Cricket McRae Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the 'Follow' button, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Home Crafting Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Magical Bakery Mystery Books in Publication Order (as Bailey Cates)

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Brownies and Broomsticks ( As: Bailey Cates)
Bewitched, Bothered, and Biscotti ( As: Bailey Cates)
Charms and Chocolate Chips ( As: Bailey Cates)
Some Enchanted Éclair ( As: Bailey Cates)
Magic and Macaroons ( As: Bailey Cates)
Spells and Scones ( As: Bailey Cates)
Potions and Pastries ( As: Bailey Cates)
Cookies and Clairvoyance ( As: Bailey Cates)
Witches and Wedding Cake ( As: Bailey Cates)
Spirits and Sourdough

List of Enchanted Garden Mystery Books in Publication Order (as Bailey Cattrell)

Cricket McRae Biography

Cricket McRae was born in Wyoming, USA.

Cricket McRae is the author of the Magical Bakery Mystery series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Magical Bakery Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel Brownies and Broomsticks. The most recently released novel in the Magical Bakery Mystery series was Spirits and Sourdough which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Magical Bakery Mystery series.

Cricket McRae has also written the Home Crafting Mystery series which has 6 books including Lye in Wait and Heaven Preserve Us.

Cricket McRae F.A.Q

Where was Cricket McRae Born?

Cricket McRae was born in Wyoming, USA and is American.

What was the first book Cricket McRae wrote?

The first novel written by Cricket McRae was Lye in Wait, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Cricket McRae wrote?

Her most recently released work was Spirits and Sourdough on December 7th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Cricket McRae?

Cricket McRae does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cricket McRae written?

Cricket McRae has written 20 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 10 books in the Magical Bakery Mystery Series, 3 books in the Enchanted Garden Mystery Series, 6 books in the Home Crafting Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content