Craig A. Price Jr.

Craig A. Price Jr.

This is a complete list of Craig A. Price Jr. books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Craig A. Price Jr. Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Calthoria Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Claymore of Calthoria Books in Publication Order

List of Dragonia Empire Books in Publication Order

List of Dragons Call Books in Publication Order (with Angelique Anderson)

List of The Space Ghost Adventures Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Craig A. Price Jr. Anthologies in Publication Order

Craig A. Price Jr.: Biography

Craig A. Price Jr. was born in Portland.

Craig A. Price Jr. is the author of the Dragonia Empire series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Dragonia Empire series started in 2018 with the novel Rise of the Wyverns. The most recently released novel in the Dragonia Empire series was Fall of the Dragons which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragonia Empire series.

Craig A. Price Jr. has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 4 books including Book Marketing For Authors and Book Formatting for Authors.

Craig A. Price Jr.: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Craig A. Price Jr. are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Craig A. Price Jr.: F.A.Q

Where was Craig A. Price Jr. Born?

Craig A. Price Jr. was born in Portland.

What was the first book Craig A. Price Jr. wrote?

The first novel written by Craig A. Price Jr. was The Crimson Claymore, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Craig A. Price Jr. wrote?

His most recently released work was Ghost Radio on March 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Craig A. Price Jr.?

Craig A. Price Jr. does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Craig A. Price Jr. written?

Craig A. Price Jr. has written 26 books. 3 books in the Calthoria Chronicles Series, 3 books in the Claymore of Calthoria Series, 5 books in the Dragonia Empire Series, 3 books in the Dragons Call Series, 4 books in the The Space Ghost Adventures Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 3 Short Stories/Novellas, 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content