Corinne Davies

Corinne Davies

Upcoming Corinne Davies Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Magical Redemption (Midnight, New Orleans Style, #1) was the most recently released book by Corinne Davies, on October 21st, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Corinne Davies Stats: The most read book by Corinne Davies on Book Notification is Chasing Peace, Love & Fur, the 8th novel in the 3xtasy Lake series. The second most read book is Seducing Their Wayfaring Souls (3xtasy Lake #7).

Below is a complete list of Corinne Davies books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Corinne Davies is the 3xtasy Lake Series.

List of 3xtasy Lake Books in Publication Order

List of Believing Books in Publication Order

List of Midnight, New Orleans Style Books in Publication Order

List of Midnighter Seductions Books in Publication Order

List of Sanctuary, Montana Books in Publication Order

List of Steampunked Lust Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Corinne Davies: Biography

Corinne Davies is the author of the 3xtasy Lake series which currently consists of 8 novels. The 3xtasy Lake series started in 2011 with the novel Caress of Fur. The most recently released novel in the 3xtasy Lake series was Chasing Peace, Love & Fur which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the 3xtasy Lake series.

Corinne Davies has also written the Steampunked Lust series which has 3 books including Steam Powered Passion and Steamed Up Memories.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Corinne Davies are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Corinne Davies: F.A.Q

What was the first book Corinne Davies wrote?

The first book written by Corinne Davies was Believing is Trusting, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Corinne Davies wrote?

Their most recently released work was Magical Redemption on October 21st, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Corinne Davies?

Corinne Davies does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Corinne Davies written?

Corinne Davies has written 19 books. 8 books in the 3xtasy Lake Series, 2 books in the Believing Series, 1 book in the Midnight, New Orleans Style Series, 3 books in the Midnighter Seductions Series, 1 book in the Sanctuary, Montana Series, 3 books in the Steampunked Lust Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content