Colet Abedi

Colet Abedi

Recent/Upcoming Colet Abedi Books

April 9th, 2024: Uncaged Summer

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Colet Abedi Stats: The most read book by Colet Abedi on Book Notification is Wild, the first novel in The Wild Duet series. The second most read book is Mad Love (Mad Love #1).

Below is a complete list of Colet Abedi books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Colet Abedi is The Wild Duet Series.

List of Breed Books in Publication Order

List of Mad Love Books in Publication Order

List of The Wild Duet Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Colet Abedi: Biography

Colet Abedi is the author of the Mad Love series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Mad Love series started in 2014 with the novel Mad Love. The most recently released novel in the Mad Love series was Conquered which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Mad Love series.

Colet Abedi has also written The Wild Duet series which has 3 books including Wild and Wilder.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Colet Abedi are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Colet Abedi: F.A.Q

What was the first book Colet Abedi wrote?

The first novel written by Colet Abedi was Mad Love, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Colet Abedi wrote?

Their most recently released work was Uncaged Summer on April 9th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Colet Abedi?

Colet Abedi does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Colet Abedi written?

Colet Abedi has written 13 books. 2 books in the Breed Series, 7 books in the Mad Love Series, 3 books in The Wild Duet Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content