Clay Boutwell

Clay Boutwell

This is a complete list of Clay Boutwell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Clay Boutwell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Agora Mysteries Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Two Tocks before Midnight
The Penitent Thief
The Peace Party Massacre
The Curse of the Mad Sheik
The Captain's Play
Murder by Monday
Eggs over Arsenic
Remember Thy Oath
The Felled Crabapple Tree
The Eye of Bennu
Beautiful Dreamer

Clay Boutwell: Biography

Clay Boutwell is the author of the The Agora Mysteries series which currently consists of 11 novels. The The Agora Mysteries series started in 2012 with the novel Two Tocks before Midnight. The most recently released novel in the The Agora Mysteries series was Beautiful Dreamer which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the The Agora Mysteries series.

Clay Boutwell: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Clay Boutwell on Book Notification is Two Tocks before Midnight, the 1st novel in the The Agora Mysteries series.

The most read book by Clay Boutwell on Book Notification is Two Tocks before Midnight, the 1st novel in the The Agora Mysteries series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Clay Boutwell are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.
  5. Joseph Finder, author of the Nick Heller Series.

Clay Boutwell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Clay Boutwell wrote?

The first novel written by Clay Boutwell was Two Tocks before Midnight, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Clay Boutwell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Beautiful Dreamer on February 20th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Clay Boutwell?

Clay Boutwell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Clay Boutwell written?

Clay Boutwell has written 11 books. All of their books are in the The Agora Mysteries Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content