Chandler Morrison

Chandler Morrison

This is a complete list of Chandler Morrison books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Chandler Morrison Books

May 14th, 2024: American Narcissus

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of My Dark Library Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Bound Feet (By: Sadie Hartmann, Kelsea Yu)
Bound Feet (By: Sadie Hartmann, Kelsea Yu)
Show All Books in this Series

List of Splatter Western Books in Publication Order

Chandler Morrison: Biography

Chandler Morrison is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2015 with the novel Just to See Hell. The most recently released novel was Along the Path of Torment which was released in 2020.

Chandler Morrison has also written the Splatter Western series which has 6 books including A Savage Breed and The Thirteenth Koyote.

Chandler Morrison: Author Insights

The most read book by Chandler Morrison on Book Notification is Dead Inside, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Chandler Morrison are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.

Chandler Morrison: F.A.Q

What was the first book Chandler Morrison wrote?

The first novel written by Chandler Morrison was Just to See Hell, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Chandler Morrison wrote?

Their most recently released work was #thighgap (a short story) on August 30th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Chandler Morrison?

Chandler Morrison has a new book coming out on May 14th, 2024 called American Narcissus.

How many books has Chandler Morrison written?

Chandler Morrison has written 8 books. 6 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Splatter Western Series, 1 book in the My Dark Library Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content