C.J. Laurenson

C.J. Laurenson

This is a complete list of C.J. Laurenson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming C.J. Laurenson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fraser & Casey Books in Publication Order

List of Stennesvoe Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

C.J. Laurenson: Biography

C.J. Laurenson is the author of the Stennesvoe series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Stennesvoe series started in 2017 with the novel Jeemsie's Ghosts. The most recently released novel in the Stennesvoe series was Whispers on the Tide which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Stennesvoe series.

C.J. Laurenson has also written one book in the Collections series called, Dead Short.

C.J. Laurenson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by C.J. Laurenson on Book Notification is Jeemsie's Ghosts, the 1st novel in the Stennesvoe series.

The most read book by C.J. Laurenson on Book Notification is Jeemsie's Ghosts, the 1st novel in the Stennesvoe series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.J. Laurenson are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. John Sandford, author of the Prey/Lucas Davenport Series.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

C.J. Laurenson: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.J. Laurenson wrote?

The first novel written by C.J. Laurenson was Jeemsie's Ghosts, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book C.J. Laurenson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Whispers on the Tide on May 1st, 2019.

Will there be any more books by C.J. Laurenson?

C.J. Laurenson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.J. Laurenson written?

C.J. Laurenson has written 4 books. 1 book in the Fraser & Casey Series, 2 books in the Stennesvoe Series, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content