C.E. Nelson

C.E. Nelson

Recent/Upcoming C.E. Nelson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Blood of the Wolf was the most recently released book by C.E. Nelson, on March 6th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

C.E. Nelson Stats: The highest rated book by C.E. Nelson on Book Notification is Bring Her Home, the 4th novel in the Trask Brothers Mysteries series. The second-highest rated book is The Edge of Winter (Danny Carlisle Mysteries #1).

The most read book by C.E. Nelson on Book Notification is Blood River, the 2nd novel in the Trask Brothers Mysteries series. The second most read book is Bring Her Home (Trask Brothers Mysteries #4).

Below is a complete list of C.E. Nelson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by C.E. Nelson is the Trask Brothers Mysteries Series.

List of Danny Carlisle Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Doc Hunter Murder Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Trask Brothers Mysteries Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Clean Kill
Blood River
No Other Gods
Bring Her Home
A Time For Revenge
Purgatory Creek
Cold Tears
Forgotten Fears
The Collectors Club
Frozen Fears
Poetry for the Dead
Blood of the Wolf

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

C.E. Nelson: Biography

C.E. Nelson is the author of the Trask Brothers Mysteries series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Trask Brothers Mysteries series started in 2016 with the novel Clean Kill. The most recently released novel in the Trask Brothers Mysteries series was Blood of the Wolf which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Trask Brothers Mysteries series.

C.E. Nelson has also written the Danny Carlisle Mysteries series which has 3 books including The Edge of Winter and Kill Six.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.E. Nelson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  4. Blake Pierce, author of the Riley Paige Mystery Series.
  5. Willow Rose, author of the Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Series.

C.E. Nelson: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.E. Nelson wrote?

The first novel written by C.E. Nelson was Clean Kill, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book C.E. Nelson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood of the Wolf on March 6th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by C.E. Nelson?

C.E. Nelson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.E. Nelson written?

C.E. Nelson has written 17 books. 3 books in the Danny Carlisle Mysteries Series, 1 book in the Doc Hunter Murder Mysteries Series, 12 books in the Trask Brothers Mysteries Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content