C.C. Jameson

C.C. Jameson

Upcoming C.C. Jameson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Last Amen (Kate Murphy Mystery, #3) was the most recently released book by C.C. Jameson, on March 17th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

C.C. Jameson Stats: The most read book by C.C. Jameson on Book Notification is The Last Amen, the 3rd novel in the Kate Murphy Mystery series.

Below is a complete list of C.C. Jameson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by C.C. Jameson is the Kate Murphy Mystery Series.

List of Kate Murphy Mystery Books in Publication Order

C.C. Jameson: Biography

C.C. Jameson is the author of the Kate Murphy Mystery series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Kate Murphy Mystery series started in 2018 with the novel The Last Lies. The most recently released novel in the Kate Murphy Mystery series was The Last Amen which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Kate Murphy Mystery series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.C. Jameson are:

  1. Adam Croft, author of the Rutland Crime Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. L.T. Ryan, author of the Jack Noble Series.
  4. Otto Penzler, author of the novel: 0.
  5. Tami Hoag, author of the Kovac and Liska Series.

C.C. Jameson: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.C. Jameson wrote?

The first novel written by C.C. Jameson was The Last Lies, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book C.C. Jameson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Last Amen on March 17th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by C.C. Jameson?

C.C. Jameson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.C. Jameson written?

C.C. Jameson has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Kate Murphy Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Jun 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content