Bruce Sentar

Bruce Sentar

Recent/Upcoming Bruce Sentar Books

April 7th, 2024: Frigid Magic

May 7th, 2024: Returner's Defiance

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bruce Sentar Stats: The most read book by Bruce Sentar on Book Notification is Dungeon Diving 101, the first novel in the Dungeon Diving series. The second most read book is Dungeon Diving 102 (Dungeon Diving #2).

Below is a complete list of Bruce Sentar books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Bruce Sentar is the Dungeon Diving Series.

List of Ard's Oath Books in Publication Order

List of Dragon's Justice Books in Publication Order

List of Dungeon Diving Books in Publication Order

List of First Immortal Books in Publication Order

List of Legendary Rule Books in Publication Order

List of A Mage's Cultivation Books in Publication Order

List of Returner's Defiance Books in Publication Order

List of Saving Supervillains Books in Publication Order

Bruce Sentar: Biography

Bruce Sentar is the author of the Dragon's Justice series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Dragon's Justice series started in 2021 with the novel Dragon's Justice. The most recently released novel in the Dragon's Justice series was Dragon's Justice 9 which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragon's Justice series.

Bruce Sentar has also written the A Mage's Cultivation series which has 6 books including Mana Master and Mana Beast.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bruce Sentar are:

  1. William D. Arand, author of the VeilVerse: Cultivating Chaos Series.
  2. Logan Jacobs, author of the Evil Genius Series.
  3. Jeffery H. Haskell, author of the Grimm's War Series.
  4. Matt Dinniman, author of the Dungeon Crawler Carl Series.
  5. C.T. Phipps, author of The Supervillainy Saga Series.

Bruce Sentar: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bruce Sentar wrote?

The first novel written by Bruce Sentar was Legendary Rule: Book One, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Bruce Sentar wrote?

Their most recently released work was Returner's Defiance on May 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Bruce Sentar?

Bruce Sentar does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Bruce Sentar written?

Bruce Sentar has written 36 books. 3 books in the Ard's Oath Series, 9 books in the Dragon's Justice Series, 5 books in the Dungeon Diving Series, 4 books in the First Immortal Series, 3 books in the Legendary Rule Series, 6 books in the A Mage's Cultivation Series, 1 book in the Returner's Defiance Series, 5 books in the Saving Supervillains Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content