Brittany N. Williams

Brittany N. Williams

This is a complete list of Brittany N. Williams books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Brittany N. Williams Books

April 23rd, 2024: Saint-Seducing Gold

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Forge & Fracture Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Brittany N. Williams Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
From a Certain Point of View: The Empire Strikes Back
Show All Anthologies

Brittany N. Williams: Biography

Brittany N. Williams was born in Baltimore, MD.

Brittany N. Williams is the author of the Forge & Fracture Saga series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Forge & Fracture Saga series started in 2023 with the novel That Self-Same Metal. The most recently released novel in the Forge & Fracture Saga series was That Self-Same Metal which was released in 2023. There is an upcoming novel for the Forge & Fracture Saga series entitled Saint-Seducing Gold which is being released on April 23rd, 2024.

Brittany N. Williams: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Brittany N. Williams are:

  1. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  2. Marie Lu, author of the Warcross Series.
  3. Pierce Brown, author of the Red Rising Series.
  4. Victoria Aveyard, author of the Red Queen Series.
  5. Suzanne Collins, author of the The Hunger Games Series.

Brittany N. Williams: F.A.Q

Where was Brittany N. Williams Born?

Brittany N. Williams was born in Baltimore, MD.

What was the first book Brittany N. Williams wrote?

The first novel written by Brittany N. Williams was That Self-Same Metal, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Brittany N. Williams wrote?

Their most recently released work was That Self-Same Metal on April 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Brittany N. Williams?

Brittany N. Williams has a new book coming out on April 23rd, 2024 called Saint-Seducing Gold.

How many books has Brittany N. Williams written?

Brittany N. Williams has written 2 books. All of their books are in the Forge & Fracture Saga Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content