Brigitta Moon

Brigitta Moon

This is a complete list of Brigitta Moon books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Brigitta Moon Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dawn Knight Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Kendra Carlisle Books in Publication Order

List of Marston Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Brigitta Moon: Biography

Brigitta Moon is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2014 with the novel Mistake. The most recently released novel was Her Cheating Man which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Brigitta at this time.

Brigitta Moon has also written the Marston series which has 5 books including Guilty and Murder By The Book.

Brigitta Moon: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Brigitta Moon are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Brigitta Moon: F.A.Q

What was the first book Brigitta Moon wrote?

The first novel written by Brigitta Moon was Mistake, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Brigitta Moon wrote?

Their most recently released work was Misery Games (a short story) on January 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Brigitta Moon?

Brigitta Moon does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Brigitta Moon written?

Brigitta Moon has written 20 books. 5 books in the Dawn Knight Thriller Series, 1 book in the Kendra Carlisle Series, 5 books in the Marston Series, 5 Standalone Novels, 4 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content