Beverley Lee

Beverley Lee

Upcoming Beverley Lee Books

September 7th, 2024: A Conclave of Crimson Book 2 (, #1)

A Conclave of Crimson: Book 1 (A Conclave of Crimson, #1) was the most recently released book by Beverley Lee, on March 7th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Beverley Lee Stats: The most read book by Beverley Lee on Book Notification is The Sum of Your Flesh, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Beverley Lee books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Conclave of Crimson Books in Publication Order (with Nicole Eigener)

List of Gabriel Davenport Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Beverley Lee Anthologies in Publication Order

Beverley Lee: Biography

Beverley Lee is the author of the Gabriel Davenport series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Gabriel Davenport series started in 2016 with the novel The Making of Gabriel Davenport. The most recently released novel in the Gabriel Davenport series was The Purity of Crimson which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Gabriel Davenport series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Beverley Lee are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  3. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  4. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  5. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.

Beverley Lee: F.A.Q

What was the first book Beverley Lee wrote?

The first novel written by Beverley Lee was The Making of Gabriel Davenport, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Beverley Lee wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Conclave of Crimson: Book 1 on March 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Beverley Lee?

Beverley Lee has a new book coming out on September 7th, 2024 called A Conclave of Crimson Book 2.

How many books has Beverley Lee written?

Beverley Lee has written 9 books. 2 books in the A Conclave of Crimson Series, 3 books in the Gabriel Davenport Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content