Barnaby Ross

Barnaby Ross

Barnaby Ross also writes as: Ellery Queen.

Upcoming Barnaby Ross Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Passionate Queen (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Barnaby Ross, on January 1st, 1966.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Barnaby Ross Stats: The highest rated book by Barnaby Ross on Book Notification is The Tragedy of X, the first novel in the Drury Lane series.

The most read book by Barnaby Ross on Book Notification is The Tragedy of X, the first novel in the Drury Lane series.

Below is a complete list of Barnaby Ross books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Barnaby Ross is the Drury Lane Series.

List of Drury Lane Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Barnaby Ross: Biography

Barnaby Ross is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1962 with the novel Quintin Chivas. The most recently released novel was The Passionate Queen which was released in 1966. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Barnaby at this time.

Barnaby Ross has also written the Drury Lane series which has 4 books including The Tragedy of X and The Tragedy of Y.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Barnaby Ross are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Barnaby Ross: F.A.Q

What was the first book Barnaby Ross wrote?

The first book written by Barnaby Ross was The Tragedy of X, published in 1932.

What was the most recent book Barnaby Ross wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Passionate Queen on January 1st, 1966.

Will there be any more books by Barnaby Ross?

Barnaby Ross does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Barnaby Ross written?

Barnaby Ross has written 10 books. 4 books in the Drury Lane Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 12
      Jul 12

      Written by Aly Stiles

      Jul 12
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content