Barbara Venkataraman

Barbara Venkataraman

This is a complete list of Barbara Venkataraman books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Barbara Venkataraman Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Jamie Quinn Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Shorts Flash Fiction Books in Publication Order

Barbara Venkataraman: Biography

Barbara Venkataraman is the author of the Jamie Quinn Mystery series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Jamie Quinn Mystery series started in 2013 with the novel Death By Didgeridoo. The most recently released novel in the Jamie Quinn Mystery series was Malice in Miami which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Jamie Quinn Mystery series.

Barbara Venkataraman has also written the Shorts Flash Fiction series which has 4 books including Scary Shorts: Halloween Flash Fiction and Holiday Shorts: Flash Fiction.

Barbara Venkataraman: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Barbara Venkataraman on Book Notification is Death By Didgeridoo, the 1st novel in the Jamie Quinn Mystery series.

The most read book by Barbara Venkataraman on Book Notification is The Case of the Killer Divorce, the 2nd novel in the Jamie Quinn Mystery series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Barbara Venkataraman are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  5. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.

Barbara Venkataraman: F.A.Q

What was the first book Barbara Venkataraman wrote?

The first novel written by Barbara Venkataraman was If You'd Just Listened to Me in the First Place.., published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Barbara Venkataraman wrote?

Their most recently released work was Duck For Cover & Other Tales Of Short Stories (a short story) on September 3rd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Barbara Venkataraman?

Barbara Venkataraman does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Barbara Venkataraman written?

Barbara Venkataraman has written 12 books. 6 books in the Jamie Quinn Mystery Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas, 1 book in the Short Story Collections, 3 books in the Shorts Flash Fiction Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content