Axel Blackwell

Axel Blackwell

This is a complete list of Axel Blackwell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Axel Blackwell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of A Detective McDaniel Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Still Waters Books in Publication Order (with Dawn Lee McKenna)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Axel Blackwell: Biography

Axel Blackwell is the author of the A Detective McDaniel Thriller series which currently consists of 5 novels. The A Detective McDaniel Thriller series started in 2019 with the novel Hold Back the Night. The most recently released novel in the A Detective McDaniel Thriller series was Half a Monster which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the A Detective McDaniel Thriller series.

Axel Blackwell has also written the Still Waters series which has 3 books including Dead Reckoning and Dead Center.

Axel Blackwell: Author Insights

The most read book by Axel Blackwell on Book Notification is The Timeweaver's Wager, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Axel Blackwell are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Barry Eisler, author of the John Rain Series.
  5. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.

Axel Blackwell: F.A.Q

What was the first book Axel Blackwell wrote?

The first novel written by Axel Blackwell was Sisters of Sorrow, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Axel Blackwell wrote?

Their most recently released work was Half a Monster (a short story) on June 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Axel Blackwell?

Axel Blackwell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Axel Blackwell written?

Axel Blackwell has written 10 books. 5 books in the A Detective McDaniel Thriller Series, 3 books in the Still Waters Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content