Athol Dickson

Athol Dickson

Upcoming Athol Dickson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

January Justice (Malcolm Cutter Memoirs, #1) was the most recently released book by Athol Dickson, on November 30th, 2012.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Athol Dickson Stats: The highest rated book by Athol Dickson on Book Notification is River Rising, a Standalone novel. The second-highest rated book is They Shall See God, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Athol Dickson on Book Notification is River Rising, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is They Shall See God, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Athol Dickson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Garrison Reed Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Malcolm Cutter Memoirs in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Athol Dickson: Biography

Athol Dickson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1999 with the novel Kate and Ruth. The most recently released novel was They Shall See God which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Athol at this time.

Athol Dickson has also written the Garrison Reed Mystery series which has 2 books including Whom Shall I Fear? and Every Hidden Thing .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Athol Dickson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.

Athol Dickson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Athol Dickson wrote?

The first book written by Athol Dickson was Whom Shall I Fear? , published in 1996.

What was the most recent book Athol Dickson wrote?

Their most recently released work was January Justice on November 30th, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Athol Dickson?

Athol Dickson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Athol Dickson written?

Athol Dickson has written 11 books. 2 books in the Garrison Reed Mystery Series, 1 book in the Malcolm Cutter Memoirs, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content