Arnette Lamb

Arnette Lamb

This is a complete list of Arnette Lamb books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Border Books in Publication Order

List of Clan MacKenzie Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Arnette Lamb Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
A Holiday of Love
Show All Anthologies

Arnette Lamb: Biography

Arnette Lamb was born on January 1st, 1947. Arnette passed away September 18th, 1998 at 51 years old. Arnette Lamb was born in Boston, Massachusetts.

Arnette Lamb was the author of the Clan MacKenzie series which consists of 5 novels. The Clan MacKenzie series started in 1990 with the novel Threads of Destiny. The most recently released novel in the Clan MacKenzie series was True Heart which was released in 1997. There are no upcoming novels for the Clan MacKenzie series.

Arnette Lamb also wrote the Border series which has 4 books including Border Lord and Border Bride.

Arnette Lamb: Author Insights

The most read book by Arnette Lamb on Book Notification is Highland Rogue, the 2nd novel in the Clan MacKenzie series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Arnette Lamb are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

Arnette Lamb: F.A.Q

When was Arnette Lamb Born?

Arnette Lamb was born on January 1st, 1947.

When did Arnette Lamb die?

Arnette Lamb died on September 18th, 1998 at 51 years old.

Where was Arnette Lamb Born?

Arnette Lamb was born in Boston, Massachusetts, .

What was the first book Arnette Lamb wrote?

The first novel written by Arnette Lamb was Threads of Destiny, published in 1990.

What was the most recent book Arnette Lamb wrote?

Their most recently released work was Flowers from the Sea (a short story) on May 5th, 2015.

How many books has Arnette Lamb written?

Arnette Lamb has written 12 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 4 books in the Border Series, 5 books in the Clan MacKenzie Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content