Arjay Lewis

Arjay Lewis

Upcoming Arjay Lewis Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Digger (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Arjay Lewis, on June 30th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Arjay Lewis Stats: The most read book by Arjay Lewis on Book Notification is Fire in the Mind, the first novel in the Doctor Wise series.

Below is a complete list of Arjay Lewis books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Arjay Lewis is the Doctor Wise Series.

List of Doctor Wise Books in Publication Order

List of NYPD Wizard Detective Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Arjay Lewis: Biography

Arjay Lewis is the author of the Doctor Wise series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Doctor Wise series started in 2017 with the novel Fire in the Mind. The most recently released novel in the Doctor Wise series was Infection In The Mind which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Doctor Wise series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Arjay Lewis are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Arjay Lewis: F.A.Q

What was the first book Arjay Lewis wrote?

The first novel written by Arjay Lewis was Fire in the Mind, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Arjay Lewis wrote?

Their most recently released work was Digger on June 30th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Arjay Lewis?

Arjay Lewis does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Arjay Lewis written?

Arjay Lewis has written 19 books. 10 books in the Doctor Wise Series, 3 books in the NYPD Wizard Detective Series, 5 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content