Anthony W. Eichenlaub

Anthony W. Eichenlaub

Upcoming Anthony W. Eichenlaub Books

July 23rd, 2024: Devil in the Gravity Lounge (All Things Found, #2)

The Man Who Walked in the Dark (All Things Found, #1) was the most recently released book by Anthony W. Eichenlaub, on March 11th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Anthony W. Eichenlaub Stats: The highest rated book by Anthony W. Eichenlaub on Book Notification is Grandfather Anonymous, the first novel in the Old Code series.

Below is a complete list of Anthony W. Eichenlaub books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of All Things Found Books in Publication Order

List of Colony of Edge Books in Publication Order

List of Metal and Men Books in Publication Order

List of Old Code Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Anthony W. Eichenlaub Anthologies in Publication Order

Anthony W. Eichenlaub: Biography

Anthony W. Eichenlaub is the author of the Old Code series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Old Code series started in 2021 with the novel Grandfather Anonymous. The most recently released novel in the Old Code series was Grandfather Crypto which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Old Code series.

Anthony W. Eichenlaub has also written the Colony of Edge series which has 5 books including Of a Strange World Made and Upon Another Edge Broken.

Anthony W. Eichenlaub: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anthony W. Eichenlaub wrote?

The first book written by Anthony W. Eichenlaub was Conquest Through Determination, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Anthony W. Eichenlaub wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Man Who Walked in the Dark on March 11th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Anthony W. Eichenlaub?

Anthony W. Eichenlaub has a new book coming out on July 23rd, 2024 called Devil in the Gravity Lounge.

How many books has Anthony W. Eichenlaub written?

Anthony W. Eichenlaub has written 18 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 2 books in the All Things Found Series, 5 books in the Colony of Edge Series, 3 books in the Metal and Men Series, 6 books in the Old Code Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Jul 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content