Anselm Audley

Anselm Audley

Recent/Upcoming Anselm Audley Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Matter of Loyalty was the most recently released book by Anselm Audley, on October 19th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Anselm Audley Stats: The highest rated book by Anselm Audley on Book Notification is Envoy, a Novella. The second-highest rated book is A Matter of Loyalty (Very English Mystery #4).

The most read book by Anselm Audley on Book Notification is A Matter of Loyalty, the 4th novel in the Very English Mystery series. The second most read book is Envoy, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of Anselm Audley books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Anselm Audley is the Very English Mystery Series.

List of Aquasilva Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Very English Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Anselm Audley: Biography

Anselm Audley is the author of the Aquasilva Trilogy series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Aquasilva Trilogy series started in 2001 with the novel Heresy. The most recently released novel in the Aquasilva Trilogy series was Crusade which was released in 2003. There are no upcoming novels for the Aquasilva Trilogy series.

Anselm Audley has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 3 books including The Day Democracy Died and Death Keeps His Court: The Rule of Richard II.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anselm Audley are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Marion Chesney, author of the Edwardian Murder Mysteries Series.
  4. Alexander McCall Smith, author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series.
  5. Charles Todd, author of the Inspector Ian Rutledge Series.

Anselm Audley: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anselm Audley wrote?

The first novel written by Anselm Audley was Heresy, published in 2001.

What was the most recent book Anselm Audley wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Matter of Loyalty on October 19th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Anselm Audley?

Anselm Audley does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anselm Audley written?

Anselm Audley has written 8 books. 3 books in the Aquasilva Trilogy Series, 1 book in the Very English Mystery Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 3 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content