Anne Mallory

Anne Mallory

Recent/Upcoming Anne Mallory Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

For The Earl's Pleasure was the most recently released book by Anne Mallory, on August 10th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Anne Mallory Stats: The highest rated book by Anne Mallory on Book Notification is Seven Secrets of Seduction, the first novel in the Secrets series. The second-highest rated book is The Bride Price, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Anne Mallory on Book Notification is Seven Secrets of Seduction, the first novel in the Secrets series. The second most read book is The Bride Price, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Anne Mallory books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Anne Mallory is the Secrets Series.

List of Lords of Intrigue Books in Publication Order

List of Secrets Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Anne Mallory: Biography

Anne Mallory is the author of the Lords of Intrigue series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Lords of Intrigue series started in 2004 with the novel Masquerading the Marquess. The most recently released novel in the Lords of Intrigue series was What Isabella Desires which was released in 2007. There are no upcoming novels for the Lords of Intrigue series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anne Mallory are:

  1. Catherine Coulter, author of the FBI Thriller Series.
  2. Amanda Quick, author of the Burning Cove Series.
  3. Anne Stuart, author of The House of Rohan Series.
  4. Nathaniel Hawthorne, author of the novel: The Scarlet Letter.
  5. Mary Jo Putney, author of the Rogues Redeemed Series.

Anne Mallory: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anne Mallory wrote?

The first novel written by Anne Mallory was Masquerading the Marquess, published in 2004.

What was the most recent book Anne Mallory wrote?

Their most recently released work was For The Earl's Pleasure on August 10th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Anne Mallory?

Anne Mallory does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anne Mallory written?

Anne Mallory has written 11 books. 4 books in the Lords of Intrigue Series, 3 books in the Secrets Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 24

      Written by Harley Wylde

      May 24

      Written by Conn Iggulden

      May 24
      May 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content