Anna Gomez

Anna Gomez

This is a complete list of Anna Gomez books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Anna Gomez Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of From Kona with Love Books in Publication Order (with Kristoffer Polaha)

Anna Gomez: Biography

Anna Gomez was born in Manila.

Anna Gomez is the author of the From Kona with Love series which currently consists of 2 novels. The From Kona with Love series started in 2021 with the novel Moments Like This. The most recently released novel in the From Kona with Love series was Where the Sun Rises which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the From Kona with Love series.

Anna Gomez: Author Insights

The most read book by Anna Gomez on Book Notification is Where the Sun Rises, the 2nd novel in the From Kona with Love series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anna Gomez are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.
  3. Mary Kay Andrews, author of the novel: The Santa Suit.
  4. Karen Kingsbury, author of the Redemption Series.
  5. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.

Anna Gomez: F.A.Q

Where was Anna Gomez Born?

Anna Gomez was born in Manila.

What was the first book Anna Gomez wrote?

The first novel written by Anna Gomez was Moments Like This, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Anna Gomez wrote?

Their most recently released work was Eight Goodbyes on January 31st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Anna Gomez?

Anna Gomez does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anna Gomez written?

Anna Gomez has written 3 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the From Kona with Love Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content