Anna Fury

Anna Fury

Upcoming Anna Fury Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Grizlaine (a short story) (Vikings of Vorla, #2) was the most recently released book by Anna Fury, on March 3rd, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Anna Fury Stats: The highest rated book by Anna Fury on Book Notification is Awake at Last, the 5th novel in the Alpha Compound series. The second-highest rated book is Sleepwalk (Alpha Compound #4).

The most read book by Anna Fury on Book Notification is Awake at Last, the 5th novel in the Alpha Compound series. The second most read book is Sleepwalk (Alpha Compound #4).

Below is a complete list of Anna Fury books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Anna Fury is the Alpha Compound Series.

List of Alpha Compound Books in Publication Order

List of Beautiful Nightmares Books in Publication Order (with Amy Pennza)

List of Northern Rejects Books in Publication Order

List of Temple Maze Books in Publication Order

List of Vikings of Vorla Books in Publication Order

List of Anna Fury Anthologies in Publication Order

Anna Fury: Biography

Anna Fury is the author of the Alpha Compound series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Alpha Compound series started in 2021 with the novel The Alpha Awakens. The most recently released novel in the Alpha Compound series was Alpha Ranger which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Alpha Compound series.

Anna Fury has also written the Beautiful Nightmares series which has 5 books including Hunt the Wood and Steal the Sky.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Anna Fury are:

  1. Cynthia Eden, author of the Wilde Ways Series.
  2. Kaylee Ryan, author of the Unexpected Arrivals Series.
  3. Amy Daws, author of the novel: Blindsided.
  4. Nyssa Kathryn, author of the Project Arma Series.
  5. Cate C. Wells, author of the Five Packs Series.

Anna Fury: F.A.Q

What was the first book Anna Fury wrote?

The first novel written by Anna Fury was The Alpha Awakens, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Anna Fury wrote?

Their most recently released work was Grizlaine (a short story) on March 3rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Anna Fury?

Anna Fury does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Anna Fury written?

Anna Fury has written 19 books. 6 books in the Alpha Compound Series, 5 books in the Beautiful Nightmares Series, 3 books in the Northern Rejects Series, 3 books in the Temple Maze Series, 2 books in the Vikings of Vorla Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content