Angus McLean

Angus McLean

This is a complete list of Angus McLean books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Angus McLean Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Bow Street Runners Books in Publication Order

List of Chase Investigations Books in Publication Order

List of The Division Books in Publication Order

List of Early Warning Books in Publication Order

List of Nicki Cooper Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Angus McLean: Biography

Angus McLean is the author of the Chase Investigations series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Chase Investigations series started in 2014 with the novel Old Friends. The most recently released novel in the Chase Investigations series was Deal Breaker which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Chase Investigations series.

Angus McLean has also written the The Bow Street Runners series which has 7 books including The Case of The Goodnight Gang and The Case at Pirate's Point.

Angus McLean: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Angus McLean are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Angus McLean: F.A.Q

What was the first book Angus McLean wrote?

The first novel written by Angus McLean was Old Friends, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Angus McLean wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Case at Pirate's Point (a short story) on March 27th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Angus McLean?

Angus McLean has five new books coming out: The Case of the School Scandal will be released on April 24th, 2024. The Case of the Crooked Cop will be released on May 22nd, 2024. The Case of the Kidnapped Captain will be released on June 19th, 2024. The Case of the Firebug Frenzy will be released on July 17th, 2024. The Case of the Biker Bandits will be released on August 14th, 2024.

How many books has Angus McLean written?

Angus McLean has written 27 books. 7 books in the The Bow Street Runners Series, 9 books in the Chase Investigations Series, 5 books in the The Division Series, 3 books in the Early Warning Series, 1 book in the Nicki Cooper Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content