Ane Mulligan

Ane Mulligan

This is a complete list of Ane Mulligan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ane Mulligan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Chapel Springs Books in Publication Order

List of The Georgia Magnolias Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Ane Mulligan Anthologies in Publication Order

Ane Mulligan: Biography

Ane Mulligan is the author of the Chapel Springs series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Chapel Springs series started in 2014 with the novel Chapel Springs Revival. The most recently released novel in the Chapel Springs series was Life in Chapel Springs which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Chapel Springs series.

Ane Mulligan has also written the The Georgia Magnolias series which has 3 books including In High Cotton and On Sugar Hill.

Ane Mulligan: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Ane Mulligan on Book Notification is Chapel Springs Revival, the 1st novel in the Chapel Springs series.

The most read book by Ane Mulligan on Book Notification is Chapel Springs Revival, the 1st novel in the Chapel Springs series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ane Mulligan are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Clive Cussler, author of the Dirk Pitt Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Ane Mulligan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ane Mulligan wrote?

The first novel written by Ane Mulligan was Chapel Springs Revival, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Ane Mulligan wrote?

Their most recently released work was By the Sweet Gum on March 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Ane Mulligan?

Ane Mulligan does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ane Mulligan written?

Ane Mulligan has written 10 books. 4 books in the Chapel Springs Series, 3 books in the The Georgia Magnolias Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content