A.W. Kaylen

A.W. Kaylen

Recent/Upcoming A.W. Kaylen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Sleeping Secrets was the most recently released book by A.W. Kaylen, on December 19th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.W. Kaylen Stats: The highest rated book by A.W. Kaylen on Book Notification is Dirt Dealers, the 4th novel in the Heather Chase FBI series.

The most read book by A.W. Kaylen on Book Notification is Silent Witness, the first novel in the Heather Chase FBI series. The second most read book is Dirt Dealers (Heather Chase FBI #4).

Below is a complete list of A.W. Kaylen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.W. Kaylen is the Heather Chase FBI Series.

List of Heather Chase FBI Books in Publication Order

List of Sterling Quinn FBI Series Books in Publication Order

A.W. Kaylen: Biography

A.W. Kaylen is the author of the Heather Chase FBI series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Heather Chase FBI series started in 2023 with the novel Silent Witness. The most recently released novel in the Heather Chase FBI series was Sleeping Secrets which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Heather Chase FBI series.

A.W. Kaylen has also written one book in the Sterling Quinn FBI series called, Behind the Mask.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.W. Kaylen are:

  1. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.
  2. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. J.A. Jance, author of the J.P. Beaumont Series.
  5. Lisa Jackson, author of the Selena Alvarez/Regan Pescoli Series.

A.W. Kaylen: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.W. Kaylen wrote?

The first novel written by A.W. Kaylen was Behind the Mask, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book A.W. Kaylen wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sleeping Secrets on December 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by A.W. Kaylen?

A.W. Kaylen does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.W. Kaylen written?

A.W. Kaylen has written 9 books. 8 books in the Heather Chase FBI Series, 1 book in the Sterling Quinn FBI Series Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content