A.M. Justice

A.M. Justice

Recent/Upcoming A.M. Justice Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Wizard's Sacrifice was the most recently released book by A.M. Justice, on October 6th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.M. Justice Stats: The most read book by A.M. Justice on Book Notification is A Wizard's Lot, the first novel in The Woern Chronicles series.

Below is a complete list of A.M. Justice books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.M. Justice is The Woern Chronicles Series.

List of The Woern Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of The Woern Chronicles Series in Chronological Order

List of The Woern Saga Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of A.M. Justice Anthologies in Publication Order

A.M. Justice: Biography

A.M. Justice is the author of The Woern Chronicles series which currently consists of 2 novels. The The Woern Chronicles series started in 2013 with the novel A Wizard's Lot. The most recently released novel in The Woern Chronicles series was Blade of Amber which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for The Woern Chronicles series.

A.M. Justice has also written The Woern Saga series which has 2 books including A Wizard's Forge and A Wizard's Sacrifice.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.M. Justice are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

A.M. Justice: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.M. Justice wrote?

The first novel written by A.M. Justice was A Wizard's Lot, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book A.M. Justice wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Wizard's Sacrifice on October 6th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by A.M. Justice?

A.M. Justice does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.M. Justice written?

A.M. Justice has written 6 books. 2 books in The Woern Chronicles Series, 2 books in The Woern Saga Series, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content