A.J. Waines

A.J. Waines

Upcoming A.J. Waines Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Cut You Dead (Dr. Samantha Willerby Mystery, #4) was the most recently released book by A.J. Waines, on March 25th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.J. Waines Stats: The highest rated book by A.J. Waines on Book Notification is Girl on a Train, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by A.J. Waines on Book Notification is Girl on a Train, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of A.J. Waines books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dr. Samantha Willerby Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

A.J. Waines: Biography

A.J. Waines was born in England.

A.J. Waines is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 6 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2013 with the novel The Evil Beneath. The most recently released novel was Enemy At The Window which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming standalone novels by A.J. at this time.

A.J. Waines has also written the Dr. Samantha Willerby Mystery series which has 4 books including Inside The Whispers and Lost in the Lake.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.J. Waines are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. Clare Mackintosh, author of the novel: I Let You Go.
  3. Adrian McKinty, author of the Detective Sean Duffy Series.
  4. Blake Pierce, author of the Riley Paige Mystery Series.
  5. Ruth Ware, author of the novel: The Woman in Cabin 10.

A.J. Waines: F.A.Q

Where was A.J. Waines Born?

A.J. Waines was born in , England and is English.

What was the first book A.J. Waines wrote?

The first book written by A.J. Waines was The Evil Beneath, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book A.J. Waines wrote?

Her most recently released work was Cut You Dead on March 25th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by A.J. Waines?

A.J. Waines does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.J. Waines written?

A.J. Waines has written 10 books. 4 books in the Dr. Samantha Willerby Mystery Series, 6 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content