A.E. Murphy

A.E. Murphy

This is a complete list of A.E. Murphy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming A.E. Murphy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Becoming His Mistress Books in Publication Order

List of Broken Books in Publication Order

List of Little Bits Books in Publication Order

List of Naked Or Dead Books in Publication Order (with Xela Knight)

List of Seas of Seduction Books in Publication Order

List of Sweet Demands Books in Publication Order

List of The Distraction Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

A.E. Murphy: Biography

A.E. Murphy is the author of the Little Bits series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Little Bits series started in 2013 with the novel A Little Bit of Crazy. The most recently released novel in the Little Bits series was A Little Bit of Guilt which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Little Bits series.

A.E. Murphy has also written the Broken series which has 4 books including Broken and Connected.

A.E. Murphy: Author Insights

The most read book by A.E. Murphy on Book Notification is Broken, the 1st novel in the Broken series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow A.E. Murphy are:

  1. Patricia Cornwell, author of the Kay Scarpetta Series.
  2. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  3. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.
  4. Lisa Unger, author of the novel: Confessions on the 7:45.
  5. Laurell K Hamilton, author of the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Series.

A.E. Murphy: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.E. Murphy wrote?

The first novel written by A.E. Murphy was A Little Bit of Crazy, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book A.E. Murphy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Vicious on May 15th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by A.E. Murphy?

A.E. Murphy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.E. Murphy written?

A.E. Murphy has written 25 books. 2 books in the Becoming His Mistress Series, 4 books in the Broken Series, 5 books in the Little Bits Series, 2 books in the Naked Or Dead Series, 2 books in the Seas of Seduction Series, 3 books in the Sweet Demands Series, 3 books in the The Distraction Trilogy Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content