Whiskey Leavins

Whiskey Leavins

Upcoming Whiskey Leavins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Turkey Danced Death (Santa Lacrimosa, #2) was the most recently released book by Whiskey Leavins, on September 16th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Whiskey Leavins Stats: The most read book by Whiskey Leavins on Book Notification is Murder in Greasepaint, the first novel in the Santa Lacrimosa series.

Below is a complete list of Whiskey Leavins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Whiskey Leavins is the Santa Lacrimosa Series.

List of Santa Lacrimosa Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Whiskey Leavins: Biography

Whiskey Leavins is the author of the Santa Lacrimosa series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Santa Lacrimosa series started in 2022 with the novel Murder in Greasepaint. The most recently released novel in the Santa Lacrimosa series was A Turkey Danced Death which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Santa Lacrimosa series.

Whiskey Leavins has also written one book in the Collections series called, The Devil's Own Piss and Other Stories.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Whiskey Leavins are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Whiskey Leavins: F.A.Q

What was the first book Whiskey Leavins wrote?

The first novel written by Whiskey Leavins was The Devil's Own Piss and Other Stories, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Whiskey Leavins wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Turkey Danced Death on September 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Whiskey Leavins?

Whiskey Leavins does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Whiskey Leavins written?

Whiskey Leavins has written 3 books. 2 books in the Santa Lacrimosa Series, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content