Wendy M. Wilson

Wendy M. Wilson

This is a complete list of Wendy M. Wilson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Wendy M. Wilson Books

March 1st, 2024: Death on the Docks

August 1st, 2024: The Settlers

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Mr. Hardy Investigates Books in Publication Order

List of Sergeant Frank Hardy Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Not the Faintest Trace
Recalled to Life
Dead Shot
Saving the Yule Man
A Dark and Painful Mystery
Lying Under Water
Come to Grief
Night Train to Napier
Come to Kill
A Christmas Visitor
The Diehard
The Settlers

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Wendy M. Wilson: Biography

Wendy M. Wilson is the author of the Sergeant Frank Hardy series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Sergeant Frank Hardy series started in 2018 with the novel Not the Faintest Trace. The most recently released novel in the Sergeant Frank Hardy series was The Diehard which was released in 2024. There is an upcoming novel for the Sergeant Frank Hardy series entitled The Settlers which is being released on August 1st, 2024.

Wendy M. Wilson has also written the Mr. Hardy Investigates series which has 5 books including Death in the Bush and Death in the Marsh.

Wendy M. Wilson: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Wendy M. Wilson on Book Notification is Saving the Yule Man, the 4th novel in the Sergeant Frank Hardy series.

The most read book by Wendy M. Wilson on Book Notification is Not the Faintest Trace, the 1st novel in the Sergeant Frank Hardy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Wendy M. Wilson are:

  1. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  2. Tana French, author of the Dublin Murder Squad Series.
  3. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Fredrik Backman, author of the novel: A Man Called Ove.

Wendy M. Wilson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Wendy M. Wilson wrote?

The first novel written by Wendy M. Wilson was Not the Faintest Trace, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Wendy M. Wilson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Death on the Docks on March 1st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Wendy M. Wilson?

Wendy M. Wilson has a new book coming out on August 1st, 2024 called The Settlers.

How many books has Wendy M. Wilson written?

Wendy M. Wilson has written 19 books. 5 books in the Mr. Hardy Investigates Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 12 books in the Sergeant Frank Hardy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content