Vincent Trigili

Vincent Trigili

This is a complete list of Vincent Trigili books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Vincent Trigili Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Dragon Masters Books in Publication Order

List of Lost Tales of Power Books in Publication Order

List of Mantidom Books in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Vincent Trigili Anthologies in Publication Order

Vincent Trigili: Biography

Vincent Trigili is the author of the Lost Tales of Power series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Lost Tales of Power series started in 2010 with the novel The Enemy of an Enemy. The most recently released novel in the Lost Tales of Power series was The Cerulean Mines which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Lost Tales of Power series.

Vincent Trigili has also written the The Dragon Masters series which has 3 books including The Silverleaf Chronicles and The Elwyn Chronicles.

Vincent Trigili: Author Insights

The most read book by Vincent Trigili on Book Notification is The Enemy of an Enemy, the 1st novel in the Lost Tales of Power series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Vincent Trigili are:

  1. David Estes, author of the The Fatemarked Epic Series.
  2. Marko Kloos, author of the Frontlines Series.
  3. David Weber, author of the Honor Harrington Series.
  4. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  5. C. Gockel, author of the Archangel Project Series.

Vincent Trigili: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vincent Trigili wrote?

The first novel written by Vincent Trigili was The Enemy of an Enemy, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Vincent Trigili wrote?

Their most recently released work was Checkpoint on July 13th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Vincent Trigili?

Vincent Trigili does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vincent Trigili written?

Vincent Trigili has written 16 books. 3 books in the The Dragon Masters Series, 9 books in the Lost Tales of Power Series, 3 books in the Mantidom Series, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content