Vincent S. Green

Vincent S. Green

Upcoming Vincent S. Green Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Price of Justice (The Justice Trilogy, #3) was the most recently released book by Vincent S. Green, on September 23rd, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Vincent S. Green Stats: The most read book by Vincent S. Green on Book Notification is Extreme Justice, the 2nd novel in The Justice Trilogy series.

Below is a complete list of Vincent S. Green books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Vincent S. Green is The Justice Trilogy Series.

List of The Justice Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order (with Stephen Niver)

Vincent S. Green: Biography

Vincent S. Green is the author of The Justice Trilogy series which currently consists of 3 novels. The The Justice Trilogy series started in 1992 with the novel The Price of Victory. The most recently released novel in The Justice Trilogy series was The Price of Justice which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for The Justice Trilogy series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Vincent S. Green are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Vincent S. Green: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vincent S. Green wrote?

The first book written by Vincent S. Green was The Price of Victory, published in 1992.

What was the most recent book Vincent S. Green wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Price of Justice on September 23rd, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Vincent S. Green?

Vincent S. Green does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vincent S. Green written?

Vincent S. Green has written 4 books. 3 books in The Justice Trilogy Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 16
      Jul 16

      Written by Sadie Kincaid

      Jul 16
      Jul 16
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content