Vickie Knestaut

Vickie Knestaut

This is a complete list of Vickie Knestaut books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Vickie Knestaut Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dragonjacks Books in Publication Order (with Danny Knestaut)

List of The Dragoneer Books in Publication Order

List of The Wisdom of Dragons Books in Publication Order

List of Untethered Trilogy Books in Publication Order

Vickie Knestaut: Biography

Vickie Knestaut is the author of the The Dragoneer series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Dragoneer series started in 2018 with the novel The Bonding. The most recently released novel in the The Dragoneer series was Elevera which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the The Dragoneer series.

Vickie Knestaut has also written the The Wisdom of Dragons series which has 4 books including Dragon's-Eye View and Letting Go.

Vickie Knestaut: Author Insights

The most read book by Vickie Knestaut on Book Notification is The Bonding, the 1st novel in the The Dragoneer series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Vickie Knestaut are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Vickie Knestaut: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vickie Knestaut wrote?

The first novel written by Vickie Knestaut was The Bonding, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Vickie Knestaut wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Champion on December 11th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Vickie Knestaut?

Vickie Knestaut does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vickie Knestaut written?

Vickie Knestaut has written 19 books. 8 books in the The Dragoneer Series, 4 books in the The Wisdom of Dragons Series, 3 books in the Untethered Trilogy Series, 4 books in the Dragonjacks Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content