Vicki Graybosch

Vicki Graybosch

This is a complete list of Vicki Graybosch books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Vicki Graybosch Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of New Orleans Books / Shallow End Gals in Publication Order

List of Nick Stryker Books in Publication Order

Vicki Graybosch: Biography

Vicki Graybosch is the author of the New Orleans / Shallow End Gals series which currently consists of 5 novels. The New Orleans / Shallow End Gals series started in 2012 with the novel Alcohol Was Not Involved. The most recently released novel in the New Orleans / Shallow End Gals series was Ripley's Revenge which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the New Orleans / Shallow End Gals series.

Vicki Graybosch has also written the Nick Stryker series which has 4 books including Cusp of Crazy and Twisted.

Vicki Graybosch: Author Insights

The most read book by Vicki Graybosch on Book Notification is Twisted, the 2nd novel in the Nick Stryker series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Vicki Graybosch are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Vicki Graybosch: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vicki Graybosch wrote?

The first novel written by Vicki Graybosch was Alcohol Was Not Involved, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Vicki Graybosch wrote?

Their most recently released work was Ripley's Revenge on August 18th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Vicki Graybosch?

Vicki Graybosch does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vicki Graybosch written?

Vicki Graybosch has written 9 books. 4 books in the Nick Stryker Series, 5 books in the New Orleans Series / Shallow End Gals.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content