Vicente Raga

Vicente Raga

Upcoming Vicente Raga Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Queen of the Sea (The Twelve Doors, #10) was the most recently released book by Vicente Raga, on August 3rd, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Vicente Raga Stats: The most read book by Vicente Raga on Book Notification is The Twelve Doors, the first novel in The Twelve Doors series. The second most read book is The Queen of the Sea (The Twelve Doors #10).

Below is a complete list of Vicente Raga books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Vicente Raga is The Twelve Doors Series.

List of The Twelve Doors Books in Publication Order

Vicente Raga: Biography

Vicente Raga is the author of The Twelve Doors series which currently consists of 10 novels. The The Twelve Doors series started in 2022 with the novel The Twelve Doors. The most recently released novel in The Twelve Doors series was The Queen of the Sea which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for The Twelve Doors series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Vicente Raga are:

  1. Jana Deleon, author of the Miss Fortune Mystery Series.
  2. Julianne MacLean, author of the novel: A Fire Sparkling.
  3. Lee Strauss, author of the Ginger Gold Mysteries Series.
  4. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Vicente Raga: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vicente Raga wrote?

The first book written by Vicente Raga was The Twelve Doors, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Vicente Raga wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Queen of the Sea on August 3rd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Vicente Raga?

Vicente Raga does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vicente Raga written?

Vicente Raga has written 10 books. All of their books are in The Twelve Doors Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content