Vic Robbie

Vic Robbie

Upcoming Vic Robbie Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Beyond The Blood Moon (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Vic Robbie, on December 26th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Vic Robbie Stats: The highest rated book by Vic Robbie on Book Notification is In Pursuit of Platinum, the first novel in the Ben Peters Thriller series.

The most read book by Vic Robbie on Book Notification is In Pursuit of Platinum, the first novel in the Ben Peters Thriller series.

Below is a complete list of Vic Robbie books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Vic Robbie is the Ben Peters Thriller Series.

List of Ben Peters Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Vic Robbie: Biography

Vic Robbie is the author of the Ben Peters Thriller series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Ben Peters Thriller series started in 2012 with the novel In Pursuit of Platinum. The most recently released novel in the Ben Peters Thriller series was The Girl with the Silver Stiletto which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Ben Peters Thriller series.

Vic Robbie has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 2 books including Scotlands Golf Courses and Ireland's Golf Courses.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Vic Robbie are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Vic Robbie: F.A.Q

What was the first book Vic Robbie wrote?

The first novel written by Vic Robbie was Scotlands Golf Courses, published in 2002.

What was the most recent book Vic Robbie wrote?

Their most recently released work was Beyond The Blood Moon on December 26th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Vic Robbie?

Vic Robbie does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Vic Robbie written?

Vic Robbie has written 6 books. 3 books in the Ben Peters Thriller Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content